© 2013 - 2014  Copyright. American's Sensory Impaired Veteran's Organization. All Rights Reserved. website updated 12/02/2014
Contact Us Toll Free:  1-888-826-0846 Fax:  1-888-251-9255 E-mail:  info@asivo.org Address: ASIVO 4540 Florin Road Suite E344 Sacramento, CA 95823
Douglas M. Brooks National President/CEO Phone 1 888 826 0846 Fax 1 888 251 9255 Email dbrooks@asivo.org ASIVO 4540 Florin Road Suite E344 Sacramento, CA 95823 Dr. Roy Kekahuna National Vice President Board Member rkakahuma@asivo.org Earl Ivie National Treasurer Board Member eivie@asivo.org Lazaro (Larry) Martinez National Secretary Board Member lmartinez@asivo.org Pedro (Pete) Molina National Native American Representative Board Member pmolina@asivo.org Steven Matthews National Director, Field Services Board Member smatthews@asivo.org Suzanne Matthews Administrator, National Director, Field Services Board Member sgmatthews@asivo.org Judge Ernest A. Lopez Board Member elopez@asivo.org Bob Kozel Board Member bkozel@asivo.org Daniel Johnson Board Member djohnson@asivo.org
AMERICA’S SENSORY IMPAIRED VETERANS ORGANIZATION (ASIVO) OUR MISSION    (HOME) OUR ORGANIZATION AMERICAN INDIAN VETERANS SENSORY IMPAIRMENT MEMBERSHIP VETERANS ASSISTANCE CHAPTER INFORMATION DONATE RESOURCES BY-LAWS IRS FORM 990 CONTACT US BOB KOZEL'S CORNER CONTACT US CONTACT US